How to delete a listing or make it hidden

If you want to, you can easily delete a listing.

WARNING!!  Deleting a listing is a permanent action. If you delete a listing, it's gone for good. We cannot recover it. Please be sure that is what you want to do.

TIP: If you're not sure that you want to delete a listing, but you want to temporarily hide or "disable" a listing, you can easily do that. Select "Invisible" from the dropdown. See screenshot below. This will keep your listing active but invisible. Select this option if you're not certain that you want to delete your listing.

1. Log into your Walk2Shul account and Click "My Real Estate Listings".

2. Click the "Remove" link for the listing that you want to delete.

Still need help? Contact Support Contact Support