I purchased a Listing Package and posted all available listings. Can I delete a listing and replace it with another property?
No. You cannot replace it with another property. Once a listing is used, it cannot be replaced.
Your option is to purchase another Membership Plan. After you purchase a new membership plan (ie listing package), you can add new listings, or renew expired listings.
WARNING: deleting a listing permanently removes it from our website.